Body Inspiration: Jennifer Lopez

jennifer lopez body absI was watching some music videos the other day and fr some reason I have been drawn to continuously listening to Jlo’s music. Idk why but I just love her energy and a lot of things she is going through she puts in her music which is a lot of love mixed with loneliness (ME) but anyways…I was watching her videos and realized Jlo has GOT A BOBY and I’m not talking about her infamous booty. I’m talking about all around, sweetie works for her body. So now she is my inspiration to work out. I will be listening to her music whenever I workout.

-Jazzie

Leave a Reply

