My Experience with Tarot Card Readers on Etsy 2012 (Part 3)

Going back to last year, Aug 9, 2013…The other shop I purchased from for a psychic reading was

Smokeyquartz by Sarah:

http://www.etsy.com/shop/smokeyquartz

She was giving out free reading (actual 20 cents) and said she was new so I said, well okay lets give it a try. This is the reading she gave to me and my question for her:

Message from me:

Hi,
My name is Jazzie..
My question is, how should I go about finding the correct direction or the most inner fulfillment direction for my career path? 
I am in college studying to become a school counselor. I only have a drive for college or a job in general, with the intent only receiving money because I feel I have to do it to satisfy the people around me. I have my jewelry which makes me happy the most and is truly the only thing towards a career I am doing that makes me happy. I believe it makes me happy because I am not doing it for the money at all…I just do it to make others happy, it just so happens to come with the benefit of money. I wish I could drop everything towards school and focus on my jewelry but its not enough to base my future off it.’

Message from Sarah:

Thank you for letting me do a reading for you, the cards I drew were the king of swords, the high priestess, and the lovers.

The king of swords could mean that you’ve had very creative ideas in the past.

The high priestess often means that you’ve had to lay down the law. She’s the keeper of mysteries and passion.

The lovers in your future could mean that you will be able to make your love of jewelry making a full time job. The lovers stand for everything your passionate about, and not letting anything stand in your way.

 I hope you enjoyed the reading, don’t forget to leave feedback J

 Sarah

 

My Review:

I didn’t really remember this reading it was quite a blur and it was a close to free reading plus she was new. She didn’t elaborate much on her readings but some people don’t. When I read this in the past it really didn’t help me but now that I am reading this today, I find some of it to be true to it word…somewhat. I have had VERY creative ideas in the past for my jewelry. I have had to “lay down the law” and let people know what it is and how I feel. I think the lovers in the future part was not for my jewelry but for my actually job, that I acquried two months after that I did love. So I think her reading was good but all in all, I had to make sense of it myself.

 

2 thoughts on “My Experience with Tarot Card Readers on Etsy 2012 (Part 3)

  1. Thanks for the auspicious writeup. It in fact used to be a
    amusement account it. Look complicated to far brought agreeable from you!
    However, how could we keep in touch?

  2. Excellent post. I used to be checking constantly this blog and I’m inspired! Extremely helpful information specifically the final phase 🙂 I take care of such information much. I was looking for this particular information for a long time. Thank you and good luck.

Leave a Reply

