4 – Q & A (Questions & Answers)

Q & A #4

* Name a person you hate? *

Theres no one I hate. There are some people that I dislike but hate, no. Hate is a strong word.

* If you were drunk would the person you like take care of you? *

Well the person I like, I don’t know him yet. But I imagine that he would.

* Do you like bubble baths? * 

Yes, I haven’t taken one in a couple of years though. Only showers.

* What are your bad habits? *

Hmm…I’m a Virgo so I critique myself pretty harshly. I have A LOT of bad habits. 1, I’m only facebook everyday. 2, I procrastinate a lot like I am now knowing I have important things I should be doing. 3, I worry too much about things that are out of my control. 4, I pick my lips (OCD) and I pick my nails, not bite.  Those are a sample of what I think are my bad habits.

*  Do you believe in luck and miracles? *

I believe in God making/allowing those miracles to happen.

-Jazzie

Leave a Reply

