According to Psychic Readings June is Not Going to be Good Month for me..

So I hit up a few psychics on Etsy this year just to test the waters and do reviews on them. One thing I did get from the various shops is that June specifically is suppose to be a “trying” month for me. In one review a tarrot reader did for me which was on video (I did not post it) she told me that she keeps getting negative things for me around June. The same with a tarrot card reader that did a reading for me for month to month. They only thing I can do it wait and see if its true. From where Im standing now I do not see how. My college courses and books are paid for. I’m graduating. I’m slowly paying off paypal and my bank. I’m making money using Cashcrate. I don’t want to say what could go aroung but I definitely don’t see anything happening that would be a “crisis”. So we’ll see and I will definitely be doing a update on it.

-Jazzie

2 thoughts on “According to Psychic Readings June is Not Going to be Good Month for me..

  1. I totally love your blog…you have a great sense of creativity about you. I wish you well in your life journey. I have my hair natural and it grows beautifull but I think one thing that will help is apple cider vinegar. Stay joyous

Leave a Reply

